Welcome to the Middle School Clinicians and Guidance Counselors

 
 Guidance Office Main Number: 845 -353 -7220 / 845- 353- 7221
 
Liz Battista, Grade 7 School Counselor , 353-7225, lbattista@nyackschools.org
Dr. Laverne Campbell-Lodge, School Psychologist, 353-7226,  lcampbell@nyackschools.org
Francesca Falvo, Grade  8 School Counselor , 353-7223, ffalvo@nyackschools.org
 Edgar Lambert, Grade  6 School Counselor , 353-7224, elambert@nyackschools.org 
Wanda Octaviano, Family Resource Center Coordinator, 353-7214, woctaviano@nyackschools.org
Jeanine Rufo, School Social Worker, 353-7238, jrufo@nyackschools.org
 
Secretaries 
Theresa Holland, 353-7220, tholland@nyackschools.org
Eileen McGee, 353-7221, emcgee@nyackschools.org
 
 Lorraine Longing, Director of Guidance K - 12, 353 -7123, llonging@nyackschools.org 
 
Nyack School District's Comprehensive Guidance Plan:  K - 12 Nyack School District Guidance Plan 2019-2020.